WHAT MAKES ME A TRUE NIGERIAN

image

WHAT MAKES ME A TRUE NIGERIAN.

Written For The Diamond Bank 100-word Limit Centenary Essay Contest…

What makes a Christian a true one? Nothing but the mere fact that he believes in the Gospel of Christ and practises it to the letter. What makes a philosopher a true one other than the fact that he believes in the significance of truth, rational thinking and he acts in accordance with his deductions? So what makes a Nigerian a true one? The answer is simple: belief and practice.

I am a true Nigerian! Why? Because I belief in the unity, I belief in the struggle, I belief in the great future of this land. I am equally working tirelessly to make sure that my dream for Nigeria comes to light. So help me God.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

