MY NEW-FOUND HOBBY

I have found a new hobby. Perhaps you can say due to my idleness… or it may just be ingenuity. This hobby may seem absurd, yet it is most interesting and the results are often hilarious.

The new hobby I’m referring to is the creation of funny memes. This involves the editing of pictures, writing wordings on them to create a special effect and convey strong emotions.

Some of the pictures I used were downloaded while the others, I made myself, by capturing events in a movie (3 idiots and Sherlock Holmes, mainly) with my ‘screencapture’ PC application. Some are written in English, some Nigerian pidgin, and others, Yoruba.

Here are 25 of them:

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

